Previous
Next

Contact Us

Head Office

Allen Duncan

Chief Executive Officer

Graeme Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

Claire Tailor

Group QC and Food Safety Manager

Barry Christie

Group Agricultural Technical Manager

073 084 1772
barry@gfnc.co.za

Lizette du Plooy

Logistics Manager

lizette@gfnc.co.za

Mpumalanga

Frans Grey

Grower Liaison

082 783 3407
frans@gfnc.co.za

Limpopo

Yvonne Leonard

Grower Liaison

084 798 6692
yvonne@gfnc.co.za

Western Cape

Kobus Geldenhuys

Grower Liaison

082 781 5012
kobus@gfnc.co.za

Kwazulu Natal

Butch Aylward

Butch Aylward

Grower Liaison

083 604 3973
butch@gfnc.co.za

White River Factory

Brett Balsdon

General Manager

013 764 1805
brett@gfnc.co.za

Levubu Factory

Werner Kilpert

Operations Manager

087 820 4650
werner@gfnc.co.za

Coastal Factory

Ann Baker

Factory Manager

039 314 8000
ann@gfnc.co.za