Previous
Next

Contact Us

Head Office

Allen Duncan

Chief Executive Officer

Graeme Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

Claire Taylor

Group QC and Food Safety Manager

Barry Christie

Group Agricultural Technical Manager

barry@gfnc.co.za

Lizette du Plooy

Logistics Manager

lizette@gfnc.co.za

Mpumalanga

Frans Grey

Grower Liaison

082 783 3407
frans@gfnc.co.za

Limpopo

Janie Kilpert

Grower Liaison

072 368 4205
janie@gfnc.co.za

Western Cape

Kobus Geldenhuys

Grower Liaison

082 781 5012
kobusg@gfnc.co.za

Kwazulu Natal

Butch Aylward

Butch Aylward

Grower Liaison

083 604 3973
butch@gfnc.co.za

Zimbabwe/Zambia

Bruce Tapping

Grower Liaison

+263 783 120 420
bruce@gfnc.co.za

White River Factory

Brett Balsdon

General Manager

013 764 1805
brett@gfnc.co.za

Levubu Factory

Werner Kilpert

Operations Manager

087 820 4650
wernerk@gfnc.co.za

Coastal Factory

Ann Baker

Factory Manager

039 314 8000
ann@gfnc.co.za