Previous
Next

Contact Us

Head Office

Allen Duncan

Chief Executive Officer

Barry Christie

Group Agricultural Technical Manager

barry@gfnc.co.za

Claire Taylor

Group QC and Food Safety Manager

Lizette du Plooy

Logistics Manager

lizette@gfnc.co.za

Lorette van der Walt

Systems Manager

lorette@gfnc.co.za

Graeme Taylor

Chief Operating Officer

Mpumalanga

Frans Grey

Grower Liaison

082 783 3407
frans@gfnc.co.za

Limpopo

Janie Kilpert

Grower Liaison

072 368 4205
janie@gfnc.co.za

Western Cape

Kobus Geldenhuys

Grower Liaison

082 781 5012
kobusg@gfnc.co.za

Kwazulu Natal

Butch Aylward

Grower Liaison

083 604 3973
butch@gfnc.co.za

Zimbabwe/Zambia

Bruce Tapping

Grower Liaison

+263 783 120 420
bruce@gfnc.co.za

White River Factory

Brett Balsdon

Manager

013 764 1805
brett@gfnc.co.za

Levubu Factory

Werner Kilpert

Manager

087 820 4650
wernerk@gfnc.co.za

Coastal Factory

Ann Baker

Manager

039 314 8000
ann@gfnc.co.za

Pasteurisation Facility

Anton Stoltz

Manager


anton@gfnc.co.za